Contact

…..if you would be interested in finding out more about the instruments and bows of KLANGGESTALTEN, then we would be more than pleased to greet you at our forthcoming exhibition, or please drop by for a visit in the workshop of one of our permanent members:

Violin Makers:

Ulrich Becker, Konstanz  •  +49.7531.189 833  •  becker.ulrich@gmail.com

Bertrand Bellin, Offenburg  •  +49.781.2037 774  • bertrand.bellin@gmx.de  •  www.bertrandbellin.com

Bärbel Bellinghausen, Vienna  •  +43.699.1154 7415  •  violins@bellinghausen.at  •  www.bellinghausen.at

Thomas Bertrand, Brussels  •  +32.2.5341 162  •  th.bertrand.luthier@skynet.be  •  www.bertrand-violins.com

Gaspar Borchardt & Sibylle Fehr-Borchardt, Cremona  • +39.0372.31969  •  ilgarzone@web.de

Burkhard Eickhoff, Munich  •  +49.89.2723 041  •  burkhard.eickhoff@onlinehome.de

Andreas Hampel & Susanne Riebesehl, Hamburg  •  +49.40.391277  •  andreas@hampel-geigenbau.de  •  www.hampel-geigenbau.de

Benjamin Hickmott, Dinklar / Hildesheim  •  +49.5123.2349  •  benhickmott@htp-tel.de

Haiko Seifert, Plauen  •  +49.3741.204908  •  haikoseifert@gmx.net  •  www.seifert-violins.de

Jean Severin, Weimar  •  +49.3643.457 4377  •  info@severin-geigenbau.de  •  www.severin-geigenbau.de

Konrad Stoll, Haldenwang / Kempten  •  +49.8374.6360  • stoll.geigenbau@gmx.de

Michael Stürzenhofecker, Cully / Lausanne  •  +41.79.3735529  •  lauter.in.cully@bluewin.ch  •  www.stuerzenhofecker.ch

Dorte Weishaupt-Moinian, Neu-Meteln / Schwerin  •  +49.3867.4028  •  moinian@gmx.de  •  www.geigenbau-moinian.de

Bow Makers:

Noel Burke, Carlow, Ireland  •  +353.59.9131948  •  noel@burkebows.com  •  www.burkebows.com

Gerald R. Knoll, Regnitzlosau  •  +49.9294.1386  •  gerald@knollbows.de  •  www.knollbows.de

Dirk Löscher, Barcelona  •  +34.93.3011856  •  dloescherbcn@yahoo.es

Stéphane Muller, Toulouse  • +33.56.1348626  •  archets@stephane-muller.com  •  www.stephane-muller.com

Jean-Pascal Nehr, Marseille  •  +33.491.330948  •  jeanpascalnehr@free.fr  •  www.jeanpascalnehr.com

Rüdiger Pfau, Plauen  •  +49.3741.204908  •  pfau@pfaubows.de  •  www.pfaubows.de

Robert Pierce, Brussels  •  +32.2.5133255  •  rpbows@gmail.com •  www.piercebows.be

 

Contact person for any legal details relating to this website is

Andreas Hampel (klanggestalten@hampel-geigenbau.de)